Special Announcement: We have migrated to a new forum platform community.dsf.ninja. The old forum is locked, but it will remain open for reading. Read more.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
autonomic 881
ottawa
Mon Oct 10, 2005 10:53 pm
atomly 98
berlin
Wed Oct 12, 2005 9:20 pm
amnesia 37
here melbourne australia
Thu Oct 13, 2005 10:37 am
>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<appleblim 454 Thu Oct 13, 2005 11:03 am
>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<alex bk-bk 2216
SE london
Thu Oct 13, 2005 1:39 pm
anok 109
Wales, UK
Thu Oct 13, 2005 1:57 pm
amen-ra 802   Thu Oct 13, 2005 3:41 pm
amick 999
VNO
Tue Oct 18, 2005 7:09 am
andythetwig 424
right up dubmugga's ass
Fri Oct 28, 2005 4:24 pm
andy o 8
San Jose
Tue Nov 01, 2005 10:12 am
atki2 166
Bristol
Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:30 pm
amicose 6   Tue Nov 15, 2005 4:08 am
adruu 587
desert skyscraper
Thu Dec 01, 2005 2:59 am
alan 280   Mon Dec 26, 2005 3:59 pm
amitg 119   Sun Jan 08, 2006 9:32 pm
alex deadman 413
Sheffield
Wed Jan 11, 2006 11:27 pm
allah 3   Thu Jan 12, 2006 1:40 am
apple 4   Thu Jan 12, 2006 7:07 pm
argyle747 19
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Jan 13, 2006 7:25 am
ado 26
London
Fri Jan 13, 2006 10:48 am
abZ 5261
pittsburgh
Sat Jan 14, 2006 7:14 pm
a ho 1
paulundulu
Tue Jan 17, 2006 7:35 pm
adair 6   Tue Jan 17, 2006 10:18 pm
apfrod 14
Croydon, UK
Wed Jan 25, 2006 3:34 pm
airtight 1114
New Orleans
Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:37 pm
adz 6   Mon Jan 30, 2006 8:32 pm
aquarious 1   Tue Jan 31, 2006 3:43 am
alphacat 6016   Mon Feb 13, 2006 8:52 pm
aidz 11   Tue Feb 14, 2006 6:35 pm
aircooled 30   Fri Feb 17, 2006 8:57 pm
adim 50
ac
Sun Feb 19, 2006 9:27 pm
a-hi 13   Wed Feb 22, 2006 12:42 am
astralbeats 0   Wed Feb 22, 2006 3:43 am
accelra 8
London, UK
Wed Feb 22, 2006 12:08 pm
arson 0   Wed Feb 22, 2006 4:30 pm
apollumi 0   Fri Feb 24, 2006 2:06 am
afrs 1
Bristol
Thu Mar 02, 2006 12:02 pm
artbreaker 202
a small planet called Bitch Please
Fri Mar 03, 2006 10:20 pm
Atari-420 1632
20 Thousand Leagues Under the Sea
Mon Mar 06, 2006 1:29 am
antilynd 151
Berlin 44
Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:31 pm
afincham83 120
Houston
Tue Mar 07, 2006 3:32 am
adhok 7
Nottingham
Wed Mar 08, 2006 12:49 pm
ashtarbeats 1
Center Everywhere Circumference Nowhere
Fri Mar 10, 2006 7:54 pm
Permanent Vacationauralassassin 1284   Thu Mar 16, 2006 10:02 am
acetone 24
Denmark
Thu Mar 16, 2006 4:15 pm
audio dependent 10
Hackney
Thu Mar 16, 2006 6:41 pm
abbot 2   Sat Mar 18, 2006 5:03 am
al_the_man1 92
LS6
Sat Mar 18, 2006 4:30 pm
anatomist 3   Thu Mar 23, 2006 3:05 pm
adda 3
UK
Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:59 pm
abyde 6   Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:50 pm
algo 14 Tue Mar 28, 2006 9:56 pm
ag3nt[]0rang3 21
melb - aus
Wed Mar 29, 2006 6:48 am
alec.tron 397
Berlin usually / Wellington and somewhere around now
Thu Mar 30, 2006 1:21 pm
alexmkf 2 Fri Mar 31, 2006 1:45 pm
adi 49
Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegowina
Fri Mar 31, 2006 1:46 pm
aertikei 82
Antwerp // Belgium
Sat Apr 01, 2006 3:49 pm
animal_chin@counterstrike 7   Mon Apr 03, 2006 9:39 am
anti man 2 Thu Apr 06, 2006 6:39 pm
ajantis_art 1931
new cross/ norwich
Mon Apr 10, 2006 11:44 am
asha.one 23
leipzig
Tue Apr 11, 2006 2:28 am
anarekist 67
LOS ANGELES COUNTY
Sat Apr 15, 2006 7:46 am
achhca 0   Wed Apr 19, 2006 1:20 am
alexdc 5
Washington DC
Fri Apr 21, 2006 4:05 am
arie sullivan 5   Fri Apr 21, 2006 1:20 pm
andrew jameson 0   Sat Apr 22, 2006 1:15 am
absurd 101
Absurdistan
Mon Apr 24, 2006 7:52 pm
ans 140
Czech Rep.
Wed Apr 26, 2006 7:02 pm
atomist 3   Fri Apr 28, 2006 12:43 pm
akzel 3
Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Sun Apr 30, 2006 4:49 pm