Search found 69 matches

by use your brain
Sun May 31, 2009 9:19 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: OUT NOW: BASS006 *GUNSTAB* on BASSISM!
Replies: 8
Views: 885

ye ye ye bigggggggg
by use your brain
Tue May 19, 2009 5:51 pm
Forum: Mixes
Topic: GUNSTAB PROMO MIX
Replies: 8
Views: 691

SIK 8)
by use your brain
Tue Jan 13, 2009 11:06 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Coki - Sizzla - Soundboy - Dry Cry Dubplate - Info
Replies: 18
Views: 2672

:buggery:
by use your brain
Wed Dec 24, 2008 1:08 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Skream - Skwelcha
Replies: 10
Views: 1608

serious
by use your brain
Mon Dec 22, 2008 11:30 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Skream - Skwelcha
Replies: 10
Views: 1608

a u d i o
by use your brain
Sat Dec 20, 2008 10:31 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: skream - murderer vip
Replies: 4
Views: 1095

audio please
by use your brain
Tue Dec 16, 2008 12:19 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: BEST DUBSTEP TRACK OF ALL TIME??!
Replies: 149
Views: 18923

coki-goblin
by use your brain
Thu Dec 11, 2008 2:12 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Kulture - Crickets
Replies: 7
Views: 998

my kok is goin to be released tonight
by use your brain
Sun Nov 30, 2008 2:36 pm
Forum: Mixes
Topic: LIVE: Coki @ The Zoo - 13/6/2008
Replies: 75
Views: 12566

mc can fokhimself with that microphone. :u:
by use your brain
Fri Nov 28, 2008 12:34 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: favorite NEW (08) dubstep artists - no big names please
Replies: 74
Views: 5829

GUN JACK
by use your brain
Sun Nov 16, 2008 1:39 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: All time favorite reggae-inspired dubstep tunes
Replies: 51
Views: 4952

coki - soundboy
by use your brain
Thu Nov 13, 2008 11:51 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Coki - Ruff Lovin'
Replies: 24
Views: 3172

goblin needs a release
by use your brain
Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:55 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Favorite Producer/Newcomer of 2008
Replies: 212
Views: 26513

producer - coki
newcomer - gun jack
by use your brain
Mon Sep 08, 2008 9:56 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Estonian Dubstep Compilation
Replies: 25
Views: 6037

buy it buy it buy it
by use your brain
Sun Mar 09, 2008 6:46 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CASPA - FLOOR DEM
Replies: 125
Views: 14972

ugly tune
by use your brain
Fri Mar 07, 2008 7:23 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: HappyBirthday HIJAK!!!!!!
Replies: 49
Views: 4035

happybday
by use your brain
Fri Mar 07, 2008 7:21 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Clouds - Under The Dancing Feet (Tes La Rok Remix)
Replies: 33
Views: 5694

original is way better!!!!!!!!!!!!
by use your brain
Thu Feb 21, 2008 9:18 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Others - Myspace Update
Replies: 17
Views: 1557

invasion sick,

btw whats with "Serious sound"???