Search found 221 matches

by 2face
Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:56 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC014_ Too Greezey /Agro OUT NOW!!!!!!!
Replies: 2
Views: 293

DC014_ Too Greezey /Agro OUT NOW!!!!!!!

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/2-face_shift_/togrezyargocopy-12.jpg Too Greezey-Clean ya sneakas http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/too-greezey-clean-ya-sneakers Too Greezey-Brain Damaged http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/too-greezy-brain-damaged-clip Agro-Dance http://...
by 2face
Mon May 30, 2011 7:13 pm
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC013 CRIMES! - Creatures EP
Replies: 1
Views: 302

Re: DC013 CRIMES! - Creatures EP

OUT NOW!!!!!
:twisted:
by 2face
Thu May 19, 2011 2:49 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC013 CRIMES! - Creatures EP
Replies: 1
Views: 302

DC013 CRIMES! - Creatures EP

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/2-face_shift_/dc.jpg 1: Uprock http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/crimes-uprock-clip 2: Tazmanian Bushman http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/crimes-tazmanian-bushman-clip 3: Fists of Fury http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/crimes-f...
by 2face
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:42 pm
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC012 T Vicious-Give me what i want (the remixes) EP 5/9/11
Replies: 4
Views: 649

DC012 T Vicious-Give me what i want (the remixes) EP 5/9/11

Dub Cartel Recordings proudly presents....... http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/2-face_shift_/vicious_remixes_600-2.jpg Bryzergold Remix: http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/t-vicious-give-me-what-i-2 Getter Remix: http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/t-vicious-give-me-what-i-1...
by 2face
Sat Mar 26, 2011 1:26 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC011- Bokator "Egomania EP" OUT APRIL 5TH!!!
Replies: 3
Views: 446

DC011- Bokator "Egomania EP" OUT APRIL 5TH!!!

Dub Cartel Recordings : http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/2-face_shift_/BEST.png 1: Feel This http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/bokator-feel-this-1min-clip 2: Dont you make any Dub http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/bokator-dont-you-make-any-dub 3: Jesus Syndrome http://sou...
by 2face
Fri Mar 18, 2011 12:47 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: MEGALODON :: LOCKDOWN EP :: BADMANPRESS (UPDATED!)
Replies: 7
Views: 1121

Re: MEGALODON :: LOCKDOWN EP :: BADMANPRESS (UPDATED!)

Big up the Megalodon & badman press!!!
Massive Release
by 2face
Thu Mar 03, 2011 1:30 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC010- SnipaZ-Getup Riddim ep OUT MARCH 15th!!
Replies: 3
Views: 420

DC010- SnipaZ-Getup Riddim ep OUT MARCH 15th!!

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/2-face_shift_/DjSnipaz4-1.jpg Dub Cartel Recordings Presents Snipaz - Getup Riddim EP 1. Getup Riddim http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/snipaz-getup-riddim 2. Greek Leak http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/snipaz-greek-leak 3. Stench Trench...
by 2face
Mon Jan 31, 2011 2:04 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: Davr - The Hundreds [Filthy Digital] Out now
Replies: 8
Views: 685

Re: Davr - The Hundreds [Filthy Digital] 02.14.11

Massive release!!!
big up Davr & the filthy digital crew!!
by 2face
Fri Jan 21, 2011 3:08 am
Forum: Music (Tunes and Releases)
Topic: DC009 SYMBL- Makin' Some Noise ep OUT FEB.8th!!
Replies: 7
Views: 819

DC009 SYMBL- Makin' Some Noise ep OUT FEB.8th!!

http://i274.photobucket.com/albums/jj269/2-face_shift_/DC009_MD.jpg Stanky Leg: http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/dc-clips-01-symbl-stanky-leg-mstr TSGB: http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/dc-clips-02-symbl-tsgb-mstr Sonic Beat Down: http://soundcloud.com/dub-cartel-recordings/dc...