SHARE YOUR TUNES VIA DUBSTEP FORUM

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows
Locked
User avatar
dubway
Admin
Posts: 3089
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 11:30 pm

SHARE YOUR TUNES VIA DUBSTEP FORUM

Post by dubway » Thu Mar 02, 2006 10:50 am

you can upload your tunes (and your tunes ONLY) via uploader:

http://dubstepforum.com/tunes/upload.php

everyone can download tunes by clicking the TUNES link on the top.

big up digi diana for coding!
Last edited by dubway on Thu Mar 09, 2006 12:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

r33lc4sh
Posts: 1032
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:37 pm
Location: poland
Contact:

Post by r33lc4sh » Thu Mar 02, 2006 11:26 am

god save digi diana and dubway!! :D
maybe we can rid off this f***in yousendit - god i hate this shit ;)
http://redekonstrukcje.org
hardest and toughest sound system of freezing east

drawkafella
Posts: 166
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2006 5:00 am
Location: brooklyn, ny
Contact:

Post by drawkafella » Fri Mar 03, 2006 1:32 am

cool idea
thanks
Heavy Pressure Recordings
http://www.heavypressure.com
Image

ed
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:55 pm

Post by ed » Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:25 pm

nice one big ups 8)

fubar
Posts: 415
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 9:49 pm
Location: south-west

Post by fubar » Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:27 pm

^was me, keeps logging me in in an old name that I used :o :?

User avatar
djrq
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 8:59 pm
Location: Auckland / New Zealand
Contact:

Post by djrq » Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:05 pm

Whats the policy on linking to the mp3 on other forums etc...?

User avatar
dubway
Admin
Posts: 3089
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 11:30 pm

Post by dubway » Tue Mar 07, 2006 1:03 am

DJRQ wrote:Whats the policy on linking to the mp3 on other forums etc...?
you can post the link where ever you want

User avatar
djrq
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 8:59 pm
Location: Auckland / New Zealand
Contact:

Post by djrq » Tue Mar 07, 2006 2:48 am

dubway wrote:
DJRQ wrote:Whats the policy on linking to the mp3 on other forums etc...?
you can post the link where ever you want
Excellent...
Image

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 14 guests