Best Website

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows
Locked

Best Website

Poll ended at Sun Jan 01, 2006 12:49 am

deaper.com
1
1%
rinsefm.com
3
4%
riddim.ca
3
4%
grimemusic.com
0
No votes
southernsteppa.com
2
3%
hyperdub.com
4
6%
garagepressure.com
1
1%
dubstep.blogspot.com + dubstep forum
36
54%
gutterbreakz.blogspot.com
9
13%
blackdownsoundboy.blogspot.com
7
10%
breakbeatworldwide.com
0
No votes
rwdmag.com
1
1%
 
Total votes: 67

User avatar
dubway
Admin
Posts: 3089
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 11:30 pm

Best Website

Post by dubway » Fri Nov 18, 2005 6:52 pm

VOTE
Last edited by dubway on Mon Jan 02, 2006 8:50 pm, edited 4 times in total.

djl
Posts: 90
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2005 10:43 pm
Contact:

Post by djl » Fri Nov 18, 2005 7:33 pm


deaper
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 12:20 pm
Contact:

Post by deaper » Sat Nov 19, 2005 2:55 pm

I nominate my own lol http://deaper.com
and Rinse FM http://rinsefm.com


User avatar
dubway
Admin
Posts: 3089
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 11:30 pm

Post by dubway » Sat Nov 19, 2005 3:48 pm


r33lc4sh
Posts: 1032
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:37 pm
Location: poland
Contact:

Post by r33lc4sh » Sat Nov 19, 2005 4:00 pm

this fuckin' forum :)
http://redekonstrukcje.org
hardest and toughest sound system of freezing east

User avatar
dubway
Admin
Posts: 3089
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 11:30 pm

Post by dubway » Sat Nov 19, 2005 4:24 pm

i think my blog fit's more in this category then in "blog" category cos it's structured like website basically (it has sections: NEWS, FORUM, CALENDAR, MIXES, RELEASES, LINKS) but it uses blog's infrastructure...

User avatar
deepfreeze
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 2:35 pm
Location: Holland

Post by deepfreeze » Sat Nov 19, 2005 4:42 pm

www.wick-it.com :twisted:

otherwise dubway's blog :P

nirz
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2005 5:31 pm
Location: Newcastle

Post by nirz » Sun Nov 20, 2005 6:18 am

THIS FORUM.... I LIKE IT !

dieter_laser
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 3:54 pm
Location: Germany

Post by dieter_laser » Sun Nov 20, 2005 4:11 pm


appleblim
>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<
Posts: 454
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 10:03 am
Contact:

Post by appleblim » Sun Nov 20, 2005 10:43 pm

gutter

blackdown

dubstep blog and forum
out in April
APPLE PIPS 001
Martyn - All I Have Is Memories / Suburbia

out soon
APPLE PIPS 002
Brendan Moeller / Beat Pharmacy remixes of Appleblim & Peverelist's 'Over Here'

out now
SKULL008
Peverelist & Appleblim - Circling / Over Here

SKULL009
Shackleton - Death Is Not Final / T++ remix

http://www.skulldisco.com

dj krave
Posts: 253
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 6:42 pm
Location: Croydon

Post by dj krave » Sun Nov 20, 2005 10:44 pm


bp

Post by bp » Mon Nov 21, 2005 8:01 am

appleblim wrote:gutter

blackdown

dubstep blog and forum
:!:

dubweiser
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:59 am

Post by dubweiser » Tue Nov 22, 2005 2:07 am

dubstep.blogspot.com
gutterbreakz.blogspot.com

prismatic7
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 3:05 am
Location: melbourne.australia (northside reppin')

Post by prismatic7 » Tue Nov 22, 2005 3:10 am


hybu
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 12:58 pm
Location: Paris, France
Contact:

Post by hybu » Wed Nov 23, 2005 6:27 pm


User avatar
zefa
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 11:56 am
Location: London

Post by zefa » Wed Nov 30, 2005 9:42 pm

appleblim wrote:gutter

blackdown

dubstep blog and forum
8)
"The human family now lives in conditions of a global village. We live in a constricted space resonant with tribal drums..." Marshall McLuhan

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests