Best Shop

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows

Best Shop

Poll ended at Sun Jan 01, 2006 12:07 am

Juno
17
24%
Uptown
3
4%
Bleep
6
9%
Rooted
9
13%
Boomkat
17
24%
Blackmarket
16
23%
Warpmart
2
3%
 
Total votes: 70

fidz
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 1:58 pm

Post by fidz » Tue Nov 22, 2005 5:53 pm

boomkat
Rooted (Bristol)

User avatar
stealth
Posts: 157
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: Brizzle
Contact:

Post by stealth » Tue Nov 22, 2005 9:06 pm

Rooted (Bristol)

anok
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 12:57 pm
Location: Wales, UK

Post by anok » Wed Nov 23, 2005 2:50 pm

I would of said blackmarket a while back but juno seems to be better for shopping online now
Keep it dusty, Well weapon...

wedge
Posts: 928
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2005 8:01 pm
Location: Brizol
Contact:

Post by wedge » Fri Nov 25, 2005 3:22 pm

Rooted Records - Bristol .. without doubt!

dub boy
Posts: 916
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 10:52 am
Location: Bristol

Post by dub boy » Sat Nov 26, 2005 10:45 am

Wedge wrote:Rooted Records - Bristol .. without doubt!
Yep, everytime!

User avatar
delsa
Posts: 523
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2005 5:25 pm
Location: south London
Contact:

Post by delsa » Wed Dec 07, 2005 9:30 am

rooted all then way, but blackmarket when i'm in london for the obvious reason they get stuff first. :arrow:
Catch the Total Niceness Show every Sunday afternoon from 13:00-15:00
Playing Dubstep and more with myself and special guests. http://www.nsbradio.co.uk

u-basstard
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 1:39 pm

Post by u-basstard » Wed Dec 07, 2005 8:46 pm

boomkat/pelicanneck
Last edited by u-basstard on Sun Dec 11, 2005 12:26 am, edited 1 time in total.
maximum volume yields maximum effect

User avatar
blip
Posts: 654
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 8:44 am
Location: Barcelona, Brasil

Post by blip » Fri Dec 09, 2005 4:09 pm

Boomkat would be great for selection, but I hate the service, takes years, orders disappear.

I say a tie between Independance, Blackmarket, Ukrecordshop.

plankton
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2005 8:37 pm
Location: NY USA

Post by plankton » Fri Dec 16, 2005 7:59 pm

I can't seem to find the website for Rooted, anyone have it handy?

User avatar
blip
Posts: 654
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 8:44 am
Location: Barcelona, Brasil

Rooted

Post by blip » Fri Dec 16, 2005 10:09 pm

Plankton,

As far as I know, Rooted still has no website. At least they had none when I ordered, but Tom is super quick and helpful.
peverelist >a t< hotmail com

cus
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 7:23 pm

Post by cus » Fri Dec 16, 2005 10:34 pm

warpmart - wider selection than boomkat and grime records too
plus you get them the day after you ordered them normally

plastician
>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<
Posts: 1859
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2005 2:40 am
Location: Thornton Heath, Croydon
Contact:

Post by plastician » Sat Dec 17, 2005 3:21 pm

All about Independance for me!

nancysinatra
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 2:02 am

Post by nancysinatra » Fri Dec 23, 2005 2:19 am

Image
in STEP we trust in DUB we play

Rob H
Posts: 1404
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 9:47 am

Post by Rob H » Thu Jan 05, 2006 10:21 am

In london its all about uptown, Brizzle its got to be rooted all the way!

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 34 guests