Special Announcement: We have migrated to a new forum platform community.dsf.ninja. The old forum is locked, but it will remain open for reading. Read more.

Goat stare-video

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows

Postby efrim » Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:07 pm

A friend of mine made this video, czech it out!



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBRxTOW9N1M
User avatar
efrim
 
Posts:
24
Joined:
Wed Oct 12, 2005 9:28 pm
Location:
Malmoe, Sweden

Postby glacial » Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:16 pm

gonna check a bit later :)
User avatar
glacial
 
Posts:
1677
Joined:
Wed Feb 22, 2006 3:14 pm
Location:
Ukraine.Kiev

Postby product » Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:44 pm

i recognized a lot of that footage, lol

pretty cool though
User avatar
product
 
Posts:
906
Joined:
Sat Apr 15, 2006 3:13 am
Location:
South Texas, muthafucka

Postby signus » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:00 pm

Wicked video, I really like the footage used
User avatar
signus
 
Posts:
2686
Joined:
Sun May 14, 2006 10:04 pm
Location:
Leeds Sitay

Postby death_cafe » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:13 pm

Rocks
User avatar
death_cafe
 
Posts:
260
Joined:
Fri Apr 21, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby jus wan » Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:27 pm

Nice one, thats sickness.
Image
User avatar
jus wan
 
Posts:
494
Joined:
Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:58 am
Location:
san francisco, ca

Postby freedomdub » Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:45 pm

nice one!
freedomdub
 
Posts:
27
Joined:
Sat Dec 03, 2005 4:36 pm

Postby garcia » Thu Oct 12, 2006 9:28 pm

Reading the newspapers and then coming home and watching that puts it all in perspective. Those mushroom clouds are tragically beautiful to look at and fill me full of dread.
garcia
 
Posts:
120
Joined:
Thu Apr 06, 2006 11:06 pm
Location:
Peckham

Postby drewdrops » Thu Oct 12, 2006 9:55 pm

liked it man, theres something beautiful about atom bomb mushroom clouds, im scared why i think that
eeeeee wot
drewdrops
 
Posts:
140
Joined:
Tue Jan 31, 2006 3:05 am

Postby oplin » Fri Oct 13, 2006 12:16 am

very cool 8)
oplin
 
Posts:
56
Joined:
Sat Aug 26, 2006 11:00 am
Location:
Seattle

Postby felis » Fri Oct 13, 2006 9:49 am

8)
felis
 
Posts:
1521
Joined:
Sat Apr 08, 2006 7:41 pm
Location:
KONTAKT : LEICESTER

Postby deamonds » Fri Oct 13, 2006 9:53 am

:P:
User avatar
deamonds
 
Posts:
11392
Joined:
Wed Jan 25, 2006 3:18 pm

Postby fullyrecordingz » Fri Oct 13, 2006 11:13 am

shame i ent feelin it too much still
User avatar
fullyrecordingz
 
Posts:
920
Joined:
Fri Mar 31, 2006 10:20 pm
Location:
LONDON CITY

Postby doubledubber » Tue Oct 17, 2006 11:27 am

yeah too little video clips arround of ze dubs
User avatar
doubledubber
 
Posts:
3
Joined:
Thu Jul 27, 2006 7:33 pm

This forum is locked. Continue the discussion by creating a new topic on The New Dubstep Forum.

Return to General Discussion