Goat stare-video

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows
Locked
efrim
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2005 8:28 pm
Location: Malmoe, Sweden

Goat stare-video

Post by efrim » Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:07 pm

A friend of mine made this video, czech it out!



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBRxTOW9N1M

User avatar
glacial
Posts: 1677
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:14 pm
Location: Ukraine.Kiev
Contact:

Post by glacial » Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:16 pm

gonna check a bit later :)

User avatar
product
Posts: 906
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 2:13 am
Location: South Texas, muthafucka
Contact:

Post by product » Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:44 pm

i recognized a lot of that footage, lol

pretty cool though

User avatar
signus
Posts: 2686
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:04 pm
Location: Leeds Sitay
Contact:

Post by signus » Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:00 pm

Wicked video, I really like the footage used

User avatar
death_cafe
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 10:08 pm
Contact:

Post by death_cafe » Thu Oct 12, 2006 6:13 pm

Rocks

User avatar
jus wan
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 7:58 am
Location: san francisco, ca
Contact:

Post by jus wan » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:27 pm

Nice one, thats sickness.
Image

freedomdub
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 3:36 pm

Post by freedomdub » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:45 pm

nice one!

garcia
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 10:06 pm
Location: Peckham

Post by garcia » Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:28 pm

Reading the newspapers and then coming home and watching that puts it all in perspective. Those mushroom clouds are tragically beautiful to look at and fill me full of dread.

drewdrops
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 2:05 am

Post by drewdrops » Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:55 pm

liked it man, theres something beautiful about atom bomb mushroom clouds, im scared why i think that
eeeeee wot

oplin
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 10:00 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Post by oplin » Thu Oct 12, 2006 11:16 pm

very cool 8)

felis
Posts: 1521
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 6:41 pm
Location: KONTAKT : LEICESTER

Post by felis » Fri Oct 13, 2006 8:49 am

8)

deamonds
Posts: 11392
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:18 pm
Contact:

Post by deamonds » Fri Oct 13, 2006 8:53 am

:P:

User avatar
fullyrecordingz
Posts: 920
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: LONDON CITY

Post by fullyrecordingz » Fri Oct 13, 2006 10:13 am

shame i ent feelin it too much still

doubledubber
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 6:33 pm

Post by doubledubber » Tue Oct 17, 2006 10:27 am

yeah too little video clips arround of ze dubs

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 18 guests