Special Announcement: We have migrated to a new forum platform community.dsf.ninja. The old forum is locked, but it will remain open for reading. Read more.

AWARDS NOMINATIONS: Best Producer

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows

Postby boomnoise » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:21 am

Nominate!
User avatar
boomnoise
 
Posts:
6298
Joined:
Fri Oct 07, 2005 11:56 am
Location:
SE15

Postby hate recordings » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:24 am

Skream - FIRST
User avatar
hate recordings
 
Posts:
623
Joined:
Wed May 17, 2006 12:12 pm
Location:
washington dc area

Postby corpsey » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:31 am

Loefah
User avatar
corpsey
 
Posts:
5995
Joined:
Wed May 03, 2006 3:16 am

Postby dj-unitz » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:34 am

Coki
dj-unitz
 
Posts:
46
Joined:
Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:23 pm
Location:
Epsom

Postby 3dnextlevel » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:35 am

coki
3dnextlevel
 
Posts:
307
Joined:
Mon Jan 16, 2006 11:58 pm
Location:
manchester

Postby Whistla » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:41 am

mala
User avatar
Whistla
 
Posts:
2452
Joined:
Sat Jan 14, 2006 5:21 pm
Location:
East London

Postby deapoh » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:42 am

Burial > ahh yuhhh dumb
Image
User avatar
deapoh
 
Posts:
3016
Joined:
Tue Jan 03, 2006 4:17 pm

Postby unlikely » Wed Nov 01, 2006 2:55 am

mala
User avatar
unlikely
 
Posts:
1839
Joined:
Mon Oct 17, 2005 2:35 am
Location:
London

Postby shonky » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:05 am

Burial
Hmm....

Image
shonky
 
Posts:
9754
Joined:
Sat Mar 04, 2006 7:31 pm

Postby dj dexterous » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:09 am

Benga
User avatar
dj dexterous
 
Posts:
163
Joined:
Wed Apr 05, 2006 12:09 pm
Location:
West London

Postby Jubz » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:09 am

Mala.
Jubz
 
Posts:
4893
Joined:
Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:29 pm

Postby bruno belluomini » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:31 am

All above and...

Grim Feast
Numaestro
Geiom
Scuba
Scarecrow
Marlow
bruno belluomini
 
Posts:
593
Joined:
Fri Oct 07, 2005 9:55 pm
Location:
São Paulo – Brasil

Postby ufo over easy » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:34 am

Kode 9 and Mala
:d:
ufo over easy
 
Posts:
4589
Joined:
Mon Oct 17, 2005 1:27 am

Postby bruno belluomini » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:34 am

Ah!

EKAROS!!!
bruno belluomini
 
Posts:
593
Joined:
Fri Oct 07, 2005 9:55 pm
Location:
São Paulo – Brasil

Postby docdoom » Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:44 am

MALA
User avatar
docdoom
 
Posts:
693
Joined:
Thu Jan 26, 2006 6:27 pm
Location:
N1

Postby tusk » Wed Nov 01, 2006 4:00 am

Burial
User avatar
tusk
 
Posts:
300
Joined:
Mon Apr 10, 2006 10:41 pm
Location:
Vancouver

Postby Steve AC23 » Wed Nov 01, 2006 4:28 am

MALA!!!
User avatar
Steve AC23
 
Posts:
898
Joined:
Sun Feb 19, 2006 2:39 pm
Location:
melburn ozstrailya

Postby marsyas » Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:48 am

toast eeee boyyyy
User avatar
marsyas
 
Posts:
3034
Joined:
Thu Jan 05, 2006 9:31 pm

Postby nickargon » Wed Nov 01, 2006 7:43 am

loefah
User avatar
nickargon
 
Posts:
563
Joined:
Wed Dec 14, 2005 8:42 pm
Location:
sf, ca

Postby deamonds » Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:54 am

Skream

(Acid and Lemon are sick....)
User avatar
deamonds
 
Posts:
11392
Joined:
Wed Jan 25, 2006 3:18 pm

This forum is locked. Continue the discussion by creating a new topic on The New Dubstep Forum.
Next

Return to General Discussion