AWARDS NOMINATIONS: Best Producer

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows
Jubz
Posts: 4893
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 8:29 pm

Post by Jubz » Sun Nov 05, 2006 5:00 pm

MRK1.

kozee
Posts: 2989
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:37 pm
Location: labcabincalifornia
Contact:

Post by kozee » Sun Nov 05, 2006 7:56 pm

skream
vexd
distinction
omen
matty g

ck trust
Posts: 453
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:14 pm
Location: D'town

Post by ck trust » Sun Nov 05, 2006 8:45 pm

Coki
Loefah
Mala
Skream
Kromestar
Distance
Caspa
Benga
D1
Oris Jay
Shackleton
Scuba
Headhunter
Pinch
hijack
kode 9
vex'd

all heavyweights...& i could go on! :lol:
Last edited by ck trust on Sun Nov 05, 2006 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
use your brain
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 9:16 am

Post by use your brain » Sun Nov 05, 2006 8:46 pm

Caspa
Plasticman
Skream

kaizen
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: south london

Post by kaizen » Sun Nov 05, 2006 10:40 pm

vex'd

User avatar
subzer
Posts: 221
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 3:39 pm
Location: Amersfoort, NL
Contact:

Post by subzer » Mon Nov 06, 2006 10:13 am

SKREAM
DMZ

BaronVon
Posts: 4382
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 2:05 pm
Location: Yanbu

Post by BaronVon » Mon Nov 06, 2006 11:57 am

Kode 9
tr0tsky wrote: InI man nuh go to nah rasclot independent ethnic butchers seen.
Selassie-I man shop in Morrisons.

plastician
>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<
Posts: 1859
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2005 2:40 am
Location: Thornton Heath, Croydon
Contact:

Post by plastician » Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:04 pm

Coki
Skream

User avatar
citizen
Posts: 658
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2005 2:23 pm

Post by citizen » Tue Nov 07, 2006 12:39 pm

Boxcutter
Mala
Toastyboy
Burial
Distance

...arrgh...they are all good for different reasons. You can't honestly argue that either is better than the others.

User avatar
ossia
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:44 pm
Location: Bristol
Contact:

Post by ossia » Tue Nov 07, 2006 1:00 pm

...........
Last edited by ossia on Tue Nov 07, 2006 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ossia
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:44 pm
Location: Bristol
Contact:

Post by ossia » Tue Nov 07, 2006 1:02 pm

kode9

....probably. this is a tuffff one
i better stop thinkin b4 i change my mind!



www.myspace.com/ossiamusic

User avatar
*decibella~~
Posts: 1197
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 12:15 am
Location: Queen Of Herts
Contact:

Post by *decibella~~ » Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:57 pm

arghh

... skream and loafah

cant decided between em tho!
Image

*........DuBsTePpiN........*
http://www.myspace.com/decibellauk

User avatar
drsh
Posts: 137
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:39 am
Location: Czechstep

Post by drsh » Tue Nov 07, 2006 4:14 pm

skream
mala
benga

User avatar
u dub
Posts: 403
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:31 pm
Location: Amsterdam
Contact:

Post by u dub » Tue Nov 07, 2006 4:21 pm

Digital Mystikz
Image

User avatar
robotic
Posts: 636
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:05 pm
Location: berlin
Contact:

Post by robotic » Tue Nov 07, 2006 6:34 pm

benga
toasty
marlow
mala
elemental
headhunter
burial

Kursed
Posts: 615
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 5:05 pm
Contact:

Post by Kursed » Wed Nov 08, 2006 4:21 am

Distance

User avatar
k3bee
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2005 4:32 pm
Location: 20 hz
Contact:

Post by k3bee » Wed Nov 08, 2006 6:08 am

Burial
Loefah
Scuba
Digital Mystikz
Shackleton

mizz
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 8:37 am
Location: Poland/Poznan
Contact:

Post by mizz » Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:06 am

Grim Feast

User avatar
serialkill
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 7:21 am
Location: berlin
Contact:

Post by serialkill » Wed Nov 08, 2006 5:22 pm

d1

pinch

burial

loefah

digital mystikz
addicted to beatz.....

User avatar
formula
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2006 3:01 pm
Location: south west london

Post by formula » Thu Nov 09, 2006 6:15 am

lukenvoy

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests