AWARDS NOMINATIONS: Best Producer

debate, appreciation, interviews, reviews (events or releases), videos, radio shows
User avatar
ikarai
Posts: 710
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:07 am
Location: Sheffield/Stoke-On-Trent

Post by ikarai » Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:09 am

mala, but on an up-and-comin tip: ramadanman

nicemarmot
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 7:27 pm
Location: Westest Wales

Post by nicemarmot » Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:30 am

Tough one...

Mala
Kode9
Loefah
Pinch
Shackleton
Skream

elgato
Posts: 3671
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 6:46 pm

Post by elgato » Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:35 am

pinch needs to be in there

relaks
Posts: 3043
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2006 2:20 pm
Location: Dante's Italy.
Contact:

Post by relaks » Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:55 am

loefah/shackleton
responsible adult

Image

User avatar
will
Posts: 542
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 8:31 am
Location: London

Post by will » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:02 am

Skream
Benga

cant decide

User avatar
signus
Posts: 2686
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 9:04 pm
Location: Leeds Sitay
Contact:

Post by signus » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:06 am

Kromestar
Skream
Benga
Coki

User avatar
superisk
Posts: 1179
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Bristol, USA
Contact:

Post by superisk » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:17 am

Loefah

Rob H
Posts: 1404
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 9:47 am

Post by Rob H » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:20 am

Mala

fubar
Posts: 415
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 9:49 pm
Location: south-west

Post by fubar » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:20 am

shackleton /coki/ blackdown

User avatar
d-code
Posts: 671
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2006 1:44 am
Location: E15, London
Contact:

Post by d-code » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:22 am

benga

doxxor
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 10:35 am
Location: Dubenhagen

Post by doxxor » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:42 am

Skream...

rich_c90
Posts: 328
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 4:55 pm
Location: Berlin

Post by rich_c90 » Wed Nov 01, 2006 10:43 am

MALA, no question...

User avatar
phurious
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 12:32 pm
Location: N16

Post by phurious » Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:07 am

Loefah

Benga is a close second as I've just received his Big Apple double pack - not a duffer on there.
Much prefer this outing than some of his recent stuff, although the Hatcha collaboration on Planet Mu is a lovely acid crawler.
Last edited by phurious on Wed Nov 01, 2006 4:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

[b]racket
Posts: 1803
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2005 12:00 pm
Location: E20
Contact:

Post by [b]racket » Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:08 am

Rich_c90 wrote:MALA, no question...

User avatar
Forensics
Posts: 6065
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 11:34 am
Contact:

Post by Forensics » Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:12 am

D1
Pinch
Distance
_________________

Facebook / Twitter / Soundcloud / Blog

User avatar
spooky
Posts: 409
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 3:32 am
Location: London
Contact:

Post by spooky » Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:15 am

kromestar
skream
dmz
SpookyBizzle.com
Mondays 8-12pm Deja Vu FM http://DejaVuFM.com #GrimeyMondays

Follow me on: Facebook > Twitter > Soundcloud

forensix (mcr)
Posts: 4688
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 1:58 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Post by forensix (mcr) » Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:16 am

Shackleton

digital
Posts: 746
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 2:54 pm

Post by digital » Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:10 pm

Benga

User avatar
bob crunkhouse
Posts: 2165
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 1:24 pm
Location: Bwighton, Dirty South

Post by bob crunkhouse » Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:23 pm

Blatantly BURIAL
Square Roots

Plastician, Tempa T, Joy Orbison @ Audio, Brighton - September 4th

The Field (Live) + Support @ Audio, Brighton - November 11th

DMZ in Brighton - Mala/Loefah/Pokes @ Audio, Brighton - November 13th

User avatar
thinking
Posts: 4753
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 1:34 pm
Location: Bristal
Contact:

Post by thinking » Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:25 pm

mala
BLACK BOX & BOX CLEVER

Image
paulie wrote:Thinking >>>> everyone else on this forum.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests