HAMBURG 19/05/07 BassTheSystem KingDavid,Maxximus,Phokus...

Past Events
Locked
ph0kus
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 4:44 pm
Location: Hamburg
Contact:

HAMBURG 19/05/07 BassTheSystem KingDavid,Maxximus,Phokus...

Post by ph0kus » Tue May 01, 2007 12:11 pm


stromer
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 07, 2007 1:09 pm
Contact:

Post by stromer » Mon May 07, 2007 9:54 pm

:C: :C:

stromer
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 07, 2007 1:09 pm
Contact:

Post by stromer » Tue May 08, 2007 11:50 am

:v: :Z:

stromer
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 07, 2007 1:09 pm
Contact:

Post by stromer » Thu May 10, 2007 10:20 am

:bins:

ph0kus
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 4:44 pm
Location: Hamburg
Contact:

Post by ph0kus » Fri May 11, 2007 12:39 pm

we´ll have a spontaneous guest at the dance:
alex deadman (jungle alliance) from sheffield s gonna come along to present his nuh record! because we r 5 djs on the dubstep floor already he s gonna play a 30 min set...

.peaze
phokus
--
http://www.myspace.com/ph0kus

User avatar
alex deadman
Posts: 413
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 10:27 pm
Location: Sheffield
Contact:

Post by alex deadman » Thu May 17, 2007 5:27 pm

Yo,
All about the 30 min set!!
I'll be crammin the tunes in.
Just had word that Marksman will be coming with me for the weekend as well.
I hope your all ready to party!

Big up Lenny Roots for the link up
R8004 - RSD - On Deck / Accepted - Out Now
R8005- Rogue State & Twisted - Logical Regression / Infect - Out Soon

d.same
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 2:17 pm
Location: berlin
Contact:

Post by d.same » Sun May 20, 2007 1:13 pm

YEAH Yesterday night ROTE FLORA was LIVELY !!!

Had loads of fun there and want to say RESPECT to all involved ...

soundcrew, barcrew, doorcrew ...

and most definitely the Hamburg MASSIVE !!!

... done it ... seen !

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests