STEP UP v3 with VIBESQUAD 02/07/08

Past Events
Locked
User avatar
serv one
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 9:18 pm

STEP UP v3 with VIBESQUAD 02/07/08

Post by serv one » Sat Jan 19, 2008 8:59 pm

This coming month's installment of STEP UP should be a doozy.

two LIVE PA performances by VIBESQUAD & JUST BEN, both with almost entirely original compositions,
along side myself and BUDROS GALI that will be providing the DUBSTEP in this whole affair.
expect BASS FACIAL frequencies to be in full effect
As always, FREE drink before 11pm
$5

Image
Image

djunya
Posts: 1081
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 3:31 pm
Location: San Fransisco CA
Contact:

Post by djunya » Wed Jan 23, 2008 4:50 am

Big up!!! VIBE SQUAD is ILL!!!

User avatar
sparkuhl
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2006 12:21 pm
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Post by sparkuhl » Tue Jan 29, 2008 11:46 pm

so cool, i wish vibesquad was in SF. you coloradans are lucky!!!!

User avatar
_mz2phresh_
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 7:58 pm
Location: Denver, CO
Contact:

Post by _mz2phresh_ » Thu Jan 31, 2008 1:30 am

yes we are.
but hell be in SF at the chinese new year party- go check it.

bogler
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 6:43 am
Location: san franthizco
Contact:

Post by bogler » Wed Feb 06, 2008 6:07 am

coloRADo doin it right!
symbiosisgathering.com

::.bonita.::
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 7:29 pm
Contact:

Post by ::.bonita.:: » Thu Feb 07, 2008 7:57 pm

YAAAYEEER! SEE YA'LL TONIGHT!! :D
Image

User avatar
_mz2phresh_
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 7:58 pm
Location: Denver, CO
Contact:

Post by _mz2phresh_ » Thu Feb 07, 2008 10:39 pm

tonight!!!

mikey_antiserum
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 4:26 pm
Location: sanfrandisco
Contact:

Post by mikey_antiserum » Fri Feb 08, 2008 2:17 am

RAH RAH RAH

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests