DJ Ripple - Bassick Frequencies (My new mix)

archives of radio shows, promo mixes, podcasts, studio mixes, live mixes
Forum rules
By using this "Mixes" sub-forum, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed with our terms of use for this site. Click HERE to read them. If you do not agree to our terms of use, you must exit this site immediately. We do not accept any responsibility for the content, submissions, information or links contained herein. Users posting content here, do so completely at their own risk.
ck trust
Posts: 453
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 7:14 pm
Location: D'town

Post by ck trust » Thu Jul 13, 2006 7:34 pm

This is a very big mix, very individual... straight i pod business....!

SIKO-HEAVY...I LIKEEEE 8) :N:

unreality
Posts: 115
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 7:55 pm

Post by unreality » Mon Jul 24, 2006 4:00 pm

My CD arrived :D
really nice artwork cover inlay ect :) looks better than any CD i ever bought 8)

Thanks again! :P

grim_mansions
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2006 4:42 pm
Location: NE666

Post by grim_mansions » Mon Jul 24, 2006 6:41 pm

I went on holiday the other day and I rinsed this on the plane, really good stuff.
Fog On The Tyne

hi-def
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 11:24 pm

Post by hi-def » Mon Aug 07, 2006 11:24 am

Very cool mix, well worth having.

User avatar
eskmo / welder
Posts: 489
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 6:21 pm
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Post by eskmo / welder » Thu Jun 28, 2007 2:19 am

wicked

User avatar
roommate
Posts: 542
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 3:05 am
Location: SAN FRANMOTHERFUCKINCISCO
Contact:

Post by roommate » Thu Jun 28, 2007 2:40 am

NICE MIX HOMIE! BLAZED TO IT EARLIER. 8)

syntax
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 7:51 pm
Location: Moscow

Post by syntax » Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:33 pm

mm looks good

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests