*FREE 320 UP* Buju Banton - Vigilante(MEGALODON rmx)

unsigned forum members' tracks & place for feedback
Forum rules
By using this "Dubs" sub-forum, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed with our terms of use for this site. Click HERE to read them. If you do not agree to our terms of use, you must exit this site immediately. We do not accept any responsibility for the content, submissions, information or links contained herein. Users posting content here, do so completely at their own risk.

Quick Link to Production Forum
Locked
get funky
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2009 7:59 pm

Post by get funky » Sun Apr 12, 2009 4:20 pm

would love a 320 too.

thanks :D

malc01m
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2009 7:48 pm

Post by malc01m » Sun Apr 12, 2009 9:57 pm

Hi there PHILt, I'm new to this forum, but so far that is the best tune I've heard... a 320 please to play in my sets here in France...I'm sure a bit of Buju would go down big here and I like the way you key the tune with his voice...I'll let you know the crowd response to it....

User avatar
philT
Posts: 792
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:38 pm
Location: SF
Contact:

Post by philT » Thu Apr 16, 2009 3:30 am

BOOM


shaan
Posts: 669
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 4:28 am
Location: Duds, NZ

Post by shaan » Thu Apr 16, 2009 4:43 am

yeah keen as mang :D

User avatar
journeyman
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 12:54 pm
Location: Leeds
Contact:

Post by journeyman » Sat Apr 18, 2009 1:10 pm

massive tunes!! any 320 of sinjin tune aswell

User avatar
bassrael
Posts: 1700
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 5:33 pm
Location: BonnBetterKnow, Germany
Contact:

Post by bassrael » Sat Apr 18, 2009 1:32 pm

get funky wrote:would love a 320 too.

thanks :D
!

User avatar
baydestrian
Posts: 537
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 5:47 pm
Contact:

Post by baydestrian » Sat Apr 18, 2009 10:25 pm

:R:

420's gonna be fun...

I lost the 320 of this somehow

Could you drop me another one???

Bless

contra88
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 8:11 am
Location: Dirty Duds, NZ

Post by contra88 » Sun Apr 19, 2009 8:41 am

Yo can i grab a 320 of this track? It's absolutely bangin.

Ez

User avatar
headz8142
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 9:50 pm
Location: oxford

Post by headz8142 » Sun Apr 19, 2009 9:06 am

loving this tune to death man,would love a 320,please,please,please...

georgeyoung
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:40 pm
Contact:

Post by georgeyoung » Sun Apr 19, 2009 1:21 pm

hook it up!
http://www.digitalfelon.com
Black Sheep Miami
aim:gmoneydf

User avatar
brasco
Posts: 3092
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2009 9:01 pm
Location: Sussex
Contact:

Post by brasco » Sun Apr 19, 2009 5:07 pm

headz8142 wrote:loving this tune to death man,would love a 320,please,please,please...
this!!! love to play this on my show on friday


User avatar
dubfama
Posts: 786
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 8:18 pm
Location: leeds / southampton
Contact:

Post by dubfama » Mon Apr 20, 2009 12:04 am

yes mate sik tune set us a 320

souljah selekta
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 6:43 pm
Contact:

Post by souljah selekta » Mon Apr 20, 2009 4:12 am

Shit is banging homey! Good freaking job. Would love a 320 to play out at the club!

User avatar
g_fo
Posts: 200
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 4:28 am
Location: Richmond Hill, Canada

320

Post by g_fo » Mon Apr 20, 2009 4:52 am

massive!
love that buju remix. big tune! &"you're dispicable" is exactly that.
i'd love 320 of each if its not too much to ask.
please & thanx in advance.
http://soundcloud.com/diabeats

zeitgizzle 4shizzle

User avatar
jeekoos
Posts: 991
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Post by jeekoos » Mon Apr 20, 2009 2:58 pm

BIGNESS!
320 pls!

megalonyx
Posts: 151
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 10:42 pm

Post by megalonyx » Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:24 pm

fucking big! add to a 320 list please? would love to drop this tonight at my 4/20 set....

leonine
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2009 5:37 am

Post by leonine » Mon Apr 20, 2009 9:56 pm

nice one... a 320 would be appreciated.. thanks big ups

User avatar
correctntr
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:47 pm
Location: southern England
Contact:

Post by correctntr » Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:26 pm

would love a copy to rep please famblez

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests