Page 14 of 14

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 7:08 pm
by ultraspatial

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:09 am
by thekuku

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Thu Dec 05, 2013 6:10 pm
by ultraspatial
<iframe src="/forum/video.php?url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8imjzJ6Zd0" frameborder="0" style="overflow:hidden; height:auto; max-width:540px"></iframe>

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Fri Dec 06, 2013 7:57 pm
by tomre

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2013 1:22 pm
by Shane Says


Listened to a mix from the hot selection a few times this week and this one always jumps out at me.

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2013 12:08 pm
by Begone
looks like Shed made another stinky



Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:27 am
by ezza

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 4:22 pm
by Labfive


:z: :z: :z: :z: :z: :z: :z: :z:

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 9:51 pm
by Shane Says
nice find lab five!

edit: lol look at the discog sale stats:
Lowest: $120.00
Median: $140.00
Highest: $246.17
:q:

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 4:27 pm
by Labfive
haha, so saddening. Luckily enough i believe it has been repressed?

Re: Tune of the week? One tune only please.

Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 4:29 pm
by ezza