Page 34 of 39

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 3:03 am
by Sinastac
fuck, i havent listened to TEMPA in too long....good shit

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Thu Oct 16, 2014 3:06 am
by forbidden
pretty sure i'm going to die an old man before the proxima album sees light of day

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2014 4:24 pm
by Marcus
Edit: never mind, got mixed up.

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 20, 2014 8:01 am
by Riddles
is trapped out yet? getting a bit silly really.

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Thu Oct 23, 2014 2:51 am
by Soul_Of_Seun
Image

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:56 am
by Dubber_Dub
Thought Trapped came out, or was slated to ages ago!.. Doh

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Sat Oct 25, 2014 4:45 pm
by DrGatineau
they said it was gonna in late august but it never happened. maybe it was supposed to be on the allstars EP or summat.

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 8:07 pm
by Kidrodi

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 8:23 pm
by CreamLord
wot is dus

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 8:30 pm
by hirszu
Proxima - Trapped / Fate / Fallout
Release date: November 17th

Image

Fate:
in this mix @20:20
Soundcloud

Fallout:

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 8:33 pm
by RADD
truly these are the end times

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 8:35 pm
by RKM
woi oi!

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:51 pm
by jrkhnds
about time. :h:

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2014 8:50 am
by LeanSound
Yahooo!!
Jeez, November with new system release too. **bites fist**
Wonder if Medi will follow suit...

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:38 am
by Slowpoke


Forthcoming 24th November

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:12 pm
by Doctor_Dave
Fackin hell.

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Fri Oct 31, 2014 3:24 pm
by TRUSIK
Proxima - Alpha LP
December 17th.

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Sat Nov 01, 2014 5:51 pm
by Soul_Of_Seun
Whatever else makes it onto the Alpha LP, I just hope these two songs are a part of it.






Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 7:49 am
by forbidden
wonder how he processes his kicks, they slap like no other

Re: forthcoming TEMPA

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:25 am
by Doctor_Dave
Image
Facta + Hodge - tempa096