another raver vid lol

Off Topic (Everything besides dubstep)
Forum rules
Please read and follow this sub-forum's specific rules listed HERE, as well as our sitewide rules listed HERE.

Link to the Secret Ninja Sessions community ustream channel - info in this thread
Locked
dubweiser
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:59 am

another raver vid lol

Post by dubweiser » Thu May 11, 2006 10:56 pm

http://youtube.com/watch?v=baBgLLhl0gc dunno if he made it inside... :lol:

User avatar
random trio
>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<
Posts: 1447
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 7:37 pm
Location: croydon, uk
Contact:

Post by random trio » Sat May 13, 2006 3:21 pm

haha quality

clone.a.k.
Posts: 751
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 6:30 pm
Location: Humboldt County, California
Contact:

Post by clone.a.k. » Tue May 16, 2006 7:44 pm

that was insanely funny!

User avatar
herrwaldo
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Ghent.be

Post by herrwaldo » Tue May 16, 2006 8:44 pm

it seems like he's trying to get into the speaker

real hardcore :lol: :lol:

User avatar
braiden
Posts: 1073
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 11:20 pm
Location: quadraspazzed on a lifeglug
Contact:

Post by braiden » Thu May 18, 2006 1:17 pm

might try this at fwd tonight

User avatar
excision
Posts: 313
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Canada
Contact:

Post by excision » Tue May 23, 2006 4:27 am

should at least wear something decent if your that fucked.

what kind of a person would wear that and do acid lol

I feel sorry for his ears

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests