reason

hardware, software, tips and tricks
Forum rules
By using this "Production" sub-forum, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed with our terms of use for this site. Click HERE to read them. If you do not agree to our terms of use, you must exit this site immediately. We do not accept any responsibility for the content, submissions, information or links contained herein. Users posting content here, do so completely at their own risk.

Quick Link to Feedback Forum
Locked
steveydubz
Posts: 227
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 4:28 am
Location: swindon
Contact:

reason

Post by steveydubz » Fri May 11, 2007 1:37 pm

howdy, i,ve got a sample in the redrum but would like to use in on the nn19 is this poss? cheeers

User avatar
ossia
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:44 pm
Location: Bristol
Contact:

Post by ossia » Fri May 11, 2007 2:55 pm

no problem
just load it in the way you would with any sample

User avatar
ossia
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:44 pm
Location: Bristol
Contact:

Post by ossia » Fri May 11, 2007 2:55 pm

or do you mean a sound from the reason soundbank?

User avatar
twatty vagitis
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 11:01 pm
Location: Croydon

Post by twatty vagitis » Fri May 11, 2007 6:15 pm

Image

User avatar
skunk
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 5:12 pm
Location: The nth Dimension
Contact:

Post by skunk » Fri May 11, 2007 6:30 pm

^^^ its amazing how many people cant figure this out

User avatar
fullyrecordingz
Posts: 920
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: LONDON CITY

Post by fullyrecordingz » Fri May 11, 2007 6:34 pm

its how people learn though.^^

steveydubz
Posts: 227
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 4:28 am
Location: swindon
Contact:

Post by steveydubz » Sun May 13, 2007 9:39 am

cheers 4 gettin back! yea i got tht far but the sample is from the soundbank is this y it ent workin?

ras keita
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2006 5:51 pm

Post by ras keita » Wed May 16, 2007 2:04 pm

Draw a 16th note of the sample, longer if necessary. Close the length down to the size of the sample, place L marker at beginning, R at end E at end. Export Loop as Audio save, open in Sampler.

User avatar
twatty vagitis
Posts: 283
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 11:01 pm
Location: Croydon

Post by twatty vagitis » Wed May 16, 2007 9:29 pm

if its in the soundbank still press the "load sample" button on the nn19, then browse the soundbank refill and in the same folder the redrum patch was in there will be a samples folder, the sample you want will be in there.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests