sensi master

hardware, software, tips and tricks
Forum rules
By using this "Production" sub-forum, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agreed with our terms of use for this site. Click HERE to read them. If you do not agree to our terms of use, you must exit this site immediately. We do not accept any responsibility for the content, submissions, information or links contained herein. Users posting content here, do so completely at their own risk.

Quick Link to Feedback Forum
Locked

User avatar
the lexxus
Posts: 1074
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 10:16 pm
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Post by the lexxus » Mon Aug 07, 2006 7:31 pm

:P: Boooooom!!!

Sounds much fuller! Will be rinsin no doubt!! :big up recording crew:
Tommy Lexxus is Bassism
aka Riparian & Achtung Kinder
Bassism Records & Forecast Recordings
Out Now on Bassism: BASSISM101 and BASSISM102
Out Now on Forecast: Achtung Kinder FCST101-105

User avatar
ozeb
Posts: 1655
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 5:07 am
Location: Ess Eff See Aay
Contact:

Post by ozeb » Mon Aug 07, 2006 7:54 pm

Jesus Christ this sounds hooooge :o

djunya
Posts: 1081
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 3:31 pm
Location: San Fransisco CA
Contact:

Post by djunya » Mon Aug 07, 2006 7:55 pm

:n: :n: :n: Thnx alot bro!!! :C: Sick tune!!!!!

ekaj
Posts: 274
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2006 8:25 am
Location: Lancaster

Post by ekaj » Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:55 am

ez

Are you the same 8bit from DOA?

Nice track

User avatar
indostylez
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 1:38 am
Location: perth.au/brussels.be

Post by indostylez » Tue Aug 08, 2006 3:22 am

damn 8bit...
this tune is collosal jumbo bizness mang.. !!
respect :T:

8bitwonder
Posts: 1422
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2006 7:18 pm
Location: ls1
Contact:

Post by 8bitwonder » Tue Aug 08, 2006 8:29 am

ekaj wrote:ez

Are you the same 8bit from DOA?

Nice track
i never been on doa.

:?

forensix (mcr)
Posts: 4688
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 1:58 pm
Location: Manchester
Contact:

Post by forensix (mcr) » Tue Aug 08, 2006 8:30 am

watch out for the lawyers ;)

bob grommit
Posts: 861
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 9:27 pm
Location: Austin, Texas
Contact:

Post by bob grommit » Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:08 pm

Sounding nice and thick 8.

biggles
GROMMIT- (Weight) ATX
WEIGHT - Friday nights @ Plush

User avatar
airtight
Posts: 1114
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 10:37 pm
Location: New Orleans
Contact:

Post by airtight » Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:34 pm

got it. nice one man.
popular one at weight courtesy of Bob Grommit

capes
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 10:17 pm

Post by capes » Wed Aug 09, 2006 9:15 am

.
Last edited by capes on Wed Nov 20, 2013 10:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
bunzer0
Posts: 7531
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 3:48 am
Location: Brussels
Contact:

Post by bunzer0 » Thu Aug 10, 2006 9:11 am

on the dl ! Big up 8bit !

User avatar
municiple
Posts: 796
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: Chicago!

Post by municiple » Fri Aug 11, 2006 11:23 pm

Tune. Gonna play it out tonight for the ganja heads.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests