Lea from BB

Off Topic (Everything besides dubstep)
Forum rules
Please read and follow this sub-forum's specific rules listed HERE, as well as our sitewide rules listed HERE.

Link to the Secret Ninja Sessions community ustream channel - info in this thread
Locked
User avatar
fullyrecordingz
Posts: 920
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:20 pm
Location: LONDON CITY

Lea from BB

Post by fullyrecordingz » Sat May 20, 2006 12:10 am

Narr look at her before she got dat plastic mask put over her face :o

User avatar
misskatiemo
Posts: 274
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 6:49 pm
Location: NYC
Contact:

Post by misskatiemo » Sat May 20, 2006 4:03 am

seriously, who in the world wants boobs that big?! :o :o :o :o

I mean, what sane person wants boobs that big?! :o :o :o :o :o :o
AIM: misskatiemo
Twitter: @misskatiemo

rf
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 1:20 pm

Post by rf » Thu May 25, 2006 6:06 pm

there is full porn of her out on the net too

ozols man
Posts: 1091
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 11:52 pm

Post by ozols man » Thu May 25, 2006 7:14 pm

she looks pretty fit there

marsyas
Posts: 3034
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:31 pm
Contact:

Post by marsyas » Thu May 25, 2006 11:07 pm

misskatiemo wrote:seriously, who in the world wants boobs that big?! :o :o :o :o

I mean, what sane person wants boobs that big?! :o :o :o :o :o :o
what boobs...closer to carpenters delight if u ask me.

j_j
Permanent Vacation
Posts: 1947
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 12:20 pm

Post by j_j » Sat May 27, 2006 10:31 am

shes in a porno ..shes a slaaaaaaggg..yo ill find the link one sec...

the grumpy one
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 1:34 am

Post by the grumpy one » Wed May 31, 2006 2:46 am

thats not her, you can tell thats a photoshop!

she was fat b4 all the surgery
Image

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests