BRUGES-7 NOV 08-CLUBSTEPPIN' feat BENGA, 2562,...@CACTUSCLUB

Past Events
Locked
robbieboi
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:15 pm
Location: Bruges
Contact:

BRUGES-7 NOV 08-CLUBSTEPPIN' feat BENGA, 2562,...@CACTUSCLUB

Post by robbieboi » Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:09 pm

Second edition of CLUBSTEPPIN' feat.

BENGA (UK, TEMPA)
www.myspace.com/bengabeats
2562 (NL, TECTONIC-SUBSOLO)
www.myspace.com/2562dub
BOEMTJAK&SOI (B, 10 days off-rest in beatz)
www.myspace.com/soichezcomme
SCIENCE OF TWO (B, crooked facts-biaz-clubsteppin')
www.myspace.com/scienceoftwo

7/11/08 21h-04h
Cactus club@MaZ, BRUGES
close to the train station

tickets 10/13 euro

presale: FNAC, BILBO, EXTRAZONE or online @ www.cactusmusic.be

more info
www.cactusmusic.be

User avatar
dj phonetic
Posts: 1690
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 2:02 pm
Location: Brussels
Contact:

Post by dj phonetic » Sat Aug 23, 2008 7:09 pm

not bad for a 2nd edition :D


oioooooi!


btw: so many dubstep partys in oct, nov and dec... gonna be busy

robbieboi
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:15 pm
Location: Bruges
Contact:

Post by robbieboi » Sat Aug 23, 2008 10:01 pm

thanks!

first edition we had skream-bunzero&mate/fudge
not bad for a first one.....
gr :D

User avatar
stonecrazy
Posts: 279
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 6:32 pm
Location: Kortrijk, Belgium

Post by stonecrazy » Fri Aug 29, 2008 6:47 pm

Can't wait for this one :lol:

User avatar
badboy
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 4:56 pm
Location: Belgium

Post by badboy » Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:41 pm

Das te biëstig aaaaai!

dubbers
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 2:45 pm
Location: brugge

Post by dubbers » Fri Oct 17, 2008 2:35 pm

aanwezig e kerls :D
first edition was not bad, hope this one blows me of my socks 8)

8iest
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:30 pm

Post by 8iest » Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:35 pm

I'm there.

mich2211
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:36 pm

Post by mich2211 » Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:30 pm

Present! :twisted:

User avatar
stonecrazy
Posts: 279
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 6:32 pm
Location: Kortrijk, Belgium

Post by stonecrazy » Sat Nov 01, 2008 6:22 pm

someone got timetable for this night please?

robbieboi
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2008 10:15 pm
Location: Bruges
Contact:

Post by robbieboi » Sat Nov 08, 2008 11:28 am

clubsteppin' was wicked!
we sold out!!!

big up

robbie

User avatar
stonecrazy
Posts: 279
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 6:32 pm
Location: Kortrijk, Belgium

Post by stonecrazy » Sat Nov 08, 2008 1:43 pm

yep arrived when Benga was playing, big things and nice atmosphere!
Have to admit I didn't always like the style of 2562, sometimes I felt like I was at a Kozzmozz techno party hehe.

Looking forward to 3rd edition though!!!

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests